Top of page.

Hart Liberal Democrats

Navigation.
Content.
We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Cllr Gerry Crisp - Town Mayor - YATELEY GREEN WARD
6 Primrose Walk
Yateley
GU46 6QE
Tel 01252 660898 gerry.crisp@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Pamela Phelps-Jones - YATELEY GREEN WARD

pam.phelps-jones@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Maria Pierce- YATELEY GREEN WARD

Tel 07900 563427 maria.pierce@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Greg Easterbrook - Deputy Town Mayor - YATELEY NORTH WARD
Basilbrook
Vicarage Road
Yateley
GU46 7QS
Tel 01252 873444 greg.easterbrook@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Jenny Cole - TUDOR AND VIGO WARD
70 Throgmorton Road
Yateley
GU46 6FA
Tel 01252 876774 jenny.cole@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Griffin - TUDOR AND VIGO WARD
1 Florence Close
Yateley
GU46 6PH
Tel:01252 875558 mark.griffin@yateley-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Spencer - TUDOR AND VIGO WARD
10 Dumas Close
Yateley
GU46 6XZ
Tel 01252 409041 Tel 07873 786551 tony.spencer@yateley-tc.gov.uk